image image image image image
Order

Click below to find a company near you. If location is not listed, contact us under All Other Regions.

icon Asia

China, Hong Kong
Company: Hefei Sunshine Electronics Co., Ltd.
Address: No. 17 Shixin Road

Hefei Economics & Technological Development Zone

Hefei, Anhui, China 230601

Contact: Shui CongRong

Cindy Wong

Voice: 011-86-551-6381-8776
Fax: 011-86-551-383-8776
E-mail: shuicr_ss@yeah.net

cindywong_ss@yeah.net

Company: Leadway Industry Ltd.
Address: Rm 4 24/F HK Worsted Mills Industrial Bldg.

No 31-39 Wo Tong Tsui St.

Kwam Chung N.T., H.K

Contact: Keira Sun
Voice: +852-3050-6804
Fax: +852-2781-0061
E-mail: sales@leadwaytk.hk
Website: www.leadwaytk.hk
India
Company: Bits & Bytes, Inc.
Address: 2121 North California Blvd. #290

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Contact: Sam Ramani
Voice: 925-979-0987
Fax: 925-933-3664
Cell: 925-285-6620
E-mail: Sxraman@pacbell.net

ebbglobal@pacbell.net

Company: Bits & Bytes, Inc. - India Office
Address: 529, 42nd Main

Bangalore, 560098

Voice: 080-28600256
Fax: 080-28601529
E-mail: bbblr@vsnl.com
Company: SM Electronics Technologies Pvt Ltd.
Address: #1790, 5th Main, 9th Cross

RPC Layout, Vijayanagar 2nd Stage

Bangalore - 5600040

India

Contact: Mr. M.S. Manjunath - Managing Director

Mrs. G. Sumana - Head, Business Processing

Cell: +91-98860-17541
Direct: +91-80-23147687
Board: +91-80-23301030
E-mail: manjunath@mysmindia.com

sumana@mysmindia.com

Website: www.smetgroup.com
India (Non-exclusive)
Company: Jyoti Electronics
Address: 32, Capital Commercial Centre

Near Nehru Bridge

Ashram Road

Almedabad - 380 006

(Gujarat) India

Contact: Rajendra Agarwal
Voice: 91-79-265-77717
Fax: 91-79-265-77727
Cell: 91-94265 11222 / 97270 11222
Email: jyoti@jyotimicrosystems.com

Website: www.jyotimicrosystems.com
Israel
Company: Deh-Ron Ltd.
Address: 5 Ussishkin Street

P.O. B. 1895

Ramat-Hasharon 47117

Israel

Contact: Eyal Sadehtd>
Voice: +972-773298933
Fax: +972-525277553
E-mail: eyal@dehron.com
Japan
Company: Impulse Technologies, Inc.
Address: 1989 Union Blvd.

Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact: Mario Leone
Voice: 1-631-968-4116
Fax: 1-631-968-8339
E-mail: mleone@impulse-tech.com
Website: www.impulse-tech.com
Kazakhstan, Russia
Company: ETSC (VECT Ltd)
Address: 77/79 Shelkovskoe Ave.

Moscow, Russia 107497

Contact: Alexander Rodionov

Dimitry Fokaidi

Voice: +7-495 228-88-98
Fax: +7-495 228-88-98 ext. 105
E-mail: office@etsc.ru
Malaysia
Company: GS Technology Pte., Ltd.
Address: Block 5012 Ang Mo Kio, Ave. 5

#05-05, Techplace II

Singapore 569876

Malaysia

South Korea
Company: S-TEC International Co., Ltd.
Address: Room #1326, Yoido Department Store Bldg.

Yoido-dong Yeong Deung po-ku

Seoul, Korea 150-749

Contact: JH Yoo

Joohee Ryu

Voice: 011-82-2-784-9898
Fax: 011-82-2-784-8600
E-mail: jeno@stecint.co.kr

Joohee@stecint.co.kr

Website: www.stecint.co.kr